cab5d0cfda · Updated the script so it now has a separate config file and also fixed issue calculating the storage on the server · Updated 2026-10-17 17:33:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?